Patron James Holland

PRESIDENT Richard Beddall

Vice Presidents

Charles Brittain-Jones, Michael Burne, Steve Gascoigne, Nigel Godfrey,

Preston Isaac, Paula Jeffries, John Marchant, Colin Smith, Rex Ward,

Alistair Williamson, Geoff Fletcher, Pip Robinson.

Council of Management


Vice Chairman

and Treasurer

General Secretary

Events and Insurance Officer

Publications Manager

Area Liaison Officer

Safety officer

Trophies and Awards Officer

Membership Secretary

Publicity Trailer coordinator

Windscreen Editor &

Commercial Advertising

Web Site Manager

Data protection officer

Simon Johnson  MVT Trustee

Peter Hamblin    MVT Trustee

Simon Bromley   MVT Trustee

Tim Hawkes        MVT Trustee

Peter Hamblin     MVT Trustee

Boyan Holmes     MVT Trustee

Jon Newbold       MVT Trustee

Jon Newbold       MVT Trustee

Boyan Holmes     MVT Trustee

Simon Johnson    MVT Trustee

    Ian Young​

Dave Sutton         MVT Trustee

Bob Lawson         MVT Trustee

Council of Management Members

Will Holmes

Social media manager

Further Appointments

Andy Green

Website Sales/Wants

and Events collator.

Richard Adams

Vehicle verification

The MVT is a Registered Company No. 02226906

Registered under the Charities Act 1960 No. 327768

Address: MVT, PO Box 1405, Northampton, NN1 9EY


All site content is copyright MVT Material and may not be

reproduced or used for any purpose except by written

permission of the MVT

© Copyright the MVT
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

The MVT are committed to making our website as accessible as possible - for example for users of assistive technology. If you require any further help accessing this website or would like a document in a more accessible format  please contact the Website Manager at